soulpad part 1

The wind controls our direction, this doesnt mean we careless this means we don’t hold our lesson..an hour dressing & you came out in shorts and a torn tee-just to sit crossed legged under an old oak tree,you enjoy the way time flies by not to mention the breeze ..I thought this was meaningless but you thought more I see I learn much from our silent conversations-lying on grass finding vile berries that aren’t for tasting ..looking at the blue sky but the leaves in our hands are what we facing ..away from the noise of the world that’s loud & tainting ..your train of thoughts intimidates me though I.ll never say ..your ability to see white in clouds that are full of grey ..your admission to this fight-the peace you sort to save,your name ..what is your name?

Leave a comment